"Fresh posting orders of 10 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers were issued from Mantralaya (state secretariat)," an official said.
Raipur Collector Siddharth Komal Pardeshi has been shifted to Bilaspur district. He will be replaced by Bilaspur Collector Thakur Ram Singh.
L S Ken, Collector of Jashpur, has been transferred to Mantralaya (General Administration Department) as Joint Secretary. He will be succeeded by Himshikhar Gupta, Chief Executive Officer of the State Urban Development Agency.
Similarly, Balod Collector Amrit Khalko will take over as Managing Director of Seed Development Corporation, while Ritu Sen, Joint Secretary in Mantralaya, will be the new Collector of Sarguja district.
R Prashanna, the Sarguja Collector, will move to Mantralaya (GAD), while N K Shukla, posted as Director in Local Fund Audit office, will take over as Balod Collector.
Bhuvanesh Yadav, Deputy Secretary (Cooperative), has been given the additional charge of Mandi Board and Shahla Nigar, Special Secretary (Finance), will also officiate as Director (Local Fund Audit) till further orders, the official added.


Latest News from Chhattisgarh News Desk