Lucknow: Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav along with 12 others, recently elected to the Legislative Council, will take oath as members of the House on Monday.

The oath will be administered by Legislative Council Chairman Ganesh Shankar Pandey, officials said.

Eight newly-elected members are from the SP, three from the BSP and one each from the BJP and the RLD.


Latest News from Uttar Pradesh News Desk