Earlier Rampal Singh and Ravindra Kumar Tyagi were attached with Anti-Corruption Branch of Delhi Police.

Meanwhile, 13 other ACP rank police officers were also transferred to other departments. Hari Singh Rawat, ACP (police headquarters) was sent to Confidential Branch.

South-East District Investigation Unit (DIU) ACP Ram Singh will look after the Vigilance Department, while Punjabi Bagh ACP Satyadev Dahiya was shifted to Security Branch.


Latest News from State News Desk