ADG (Vigilance) PK Vyas was transferred to the Traffic Department, replacing Sudhakar Johri who will now be the ADG (Vigilance), according to a state government order.
TL Meena, ADG (Telecommunications) was shifted to the Anti-Human Trafficking Cell as ADG.
N Moris Babu, who was the ADG of the Anti-Human Trafficking Cell was moved to Home and Civil Defence as ADG in place of D S Dinkar who will take charge as ADG (Telecommunications), the order stated.
Ravi Prakash Meherda, who was awaiting posting, will take charge as IG of Kota. Govind Gupta, the current IG of Kota has been transferred to the Law and Order as IG.
IG (Headquarters) Anand Srivastava was made IG Udaipur. Ashok Kumar Rathore, who was awaiting posting, has been made the Jodhpur Police Commissioner. The present Jodhpur Police Commissioner Sachin Mittal has been shifted to the Jail Department as the IG, according to the order.
IPS officers Prashakha Mathur, G N Purohit, Vishal Bansal, Rohit Mahajan and Shivlal Joshi were also transferred.

Latest News from State News Desk