Secretary (Home), Vishal Chauhan has been sent to Faizabad as Divisional Commissioner replacing Vipin Kumar Dwivedi.
Dwivedi was transferred to Bareilly in the same capacity while Director, Training, Anil Kumar has been made Divisional Commissioner, Mirzapur, according to an official release.
Special Secretary, Secretariat Administration, Hriday Shankar Tiwari has been made CEO, Khadi and Gramodyog, Special Secretary Food and Civil Supplies, Kumar Ravikant Singh has been made Director, Nonconventional Energy Development Authority (NEDA), it said.
Additional Housing Commissioner, JB Singh has been sent to Urban Development department as special secretary, Additional Director Stamp and Registration, Allahabad Pramod Kumar was made special secretary Medical, Health and Family welfare.
Vidya Bhushan and Ranvir Prasad, who were on the wait list, has been made OSD, Noida and District Magistrate of Azamgarh respectively, it said.
NK Singh, who was on the wait list, has been made DM Chandauli; Secretary, Labour Ram Bahadur was made Secretary Rural Development department, Ajay Kumar Singh, also on wait list has been made Director General, Stamp and Registration.
Similarly, Principal Secretary Planning Sanjiv Kumar Mittal was sent to Technical Education department in the same capacity, Principal Secretary Minorities welfare and Muslim Waqf Devesh Chaturvedi has been sent to Planning department in the same capacity.
Chandra Prakash, who was on the wait list, has been made Principal Secretary Public enterprise while District Magistrate Azamgarh Neena Sharma has been made Secretary Home, the list said.

Latest News from Uttar Pradesh News Desk