The Superintendents of Police (SP) of 10 districts - Sonipat, Fatehabad, Yamuna Nagar, Rohtak, Rewari, Panchkula, Panipat, Mewat, Jhajjar and Narnaul - have been replaced, the release said.

Navdeep Singh Virk IGP Security will be the new Gurgaon Commissioner of Police (CP) with additional charge of IGP Security against vacancy.

Saurabh Singh, DIG Police Training Centre (PTC) Sunaria with additional charge of SP Rohtak, has been posted as Joint CP Gurgaon with additional charge of DCP South Gurgaon.
Vivek Sharma, Joint CP Gurgaon with additional charge of DCP South Gurgaon has been moved as DIG State Crime Branch.     Satender Gupta, SP Hisar has been given the additional charge of Commandant 3rd Battalion HAP Hisar. B Satheesh Balan, SP Panipat goes as SP Sonipat. Ms Parul Kush Jain Commandant 3rd Battalion HAP Hisar goes as SP Fatehabad.

Ved Parkash, SP State Crime Branch has been posted as SP Yamunanagar. Shashank Anand, SP Yamunanagar goes as SP Rohtak. Anil Kumar Dhawan, awaiting posting goes as DCP Headquarters Gurgaon against vacancy. Nazneen Bhasin DCP East Gurgaon has been posted as SP Rewari, the release said.

Latest News from Haryana News Desk