Kochi: Kerala cricket association on Monday announced 22 member probables for its senior Ranji team for 2012-13.

The selectors held the meeting here and selected the probables, a KCA press release said on Monday.

The players will undergo one month camp and practice matches at banglore. The list includes experienced hands and youngsters,

S Sreesanth, will be included subject to his availability, the release said.

The selectors added 3 new faces --sachin mohan, vinoop manoharan, and Anfal P M. Offspinner S aneesh has been included in the side after a gap of few years.

The U 19 and U 22 performence also will be considered before selecting the final 15.

The team members are:
V A jagadeesh , Abishek Hegde, sachin mohan,Robert Fernandez, Rohan prem, Sachin baby, C P Riswan, Anfal P M, Raiphi Vincent Gomez, Rakesh. K J, Sony Cheruvathoor, akshay kodoth ( wk) sanju vishwanath,P Prasanth, Sreejith, S aneesh, Sanuth, Prasanth parameswaran, Manu Krishnan, Niaz N, Vinoop Manoharan, Anthaf P U.


Latest News from Sports News Desk