Naresh Kumar Pal, currently a Secretary, has now been posted as Collector of Narsinghpur district in place of Sanjeev Singh, who has been posted as Director (Skill Development), Jabalpur.
Deputy Secretary, Labour, Rahabhaiya Prajapti has been appointed as Collector of Ashoknagar in place of Sanjay Goel who has been made Director, Health.
The present Joint Commissioner, Transport, Ravindra Mishra has been appointed Collector of Panna in place of Mukesh Chand Gupta who has been made Additional Secretary, Water Resources on Friday.
Other IAS officers who are part of this reshuffle include Sanjeev Jha, Madhu Khare, Santosh Mishra, Manohar Dubey and Narayan Singh Chouhan.


Latest News from Madhya Pradesh News Desk