Chief Election Officer Ashok Jain was transferred to Urban Development and Housing Department as ACS who would replace DB Gupta who was shifted to Public Works Department as Principal Secretary. Gupta was also made Commissioner Rajasthan State Road Development Corporation.

Ashok Shekhar - ACS Food and Civil Supply and Gurjaut Kaur - ACS Ayurveda were transferred to Devasthan department and Woman and Child Development department as ACSs respectively.
Nilima Jauhary, who was CMD Rural Non Farming Sector Development Agency, was made Chairperson Revenue Board Ajmer, according to a Department of Personnel order.  
Dungarpur District Collector Vikram Singh Chauhan was shifted to Rajasthan Tourism Development Corporation as MD. He will be replaced by Indrajeet Singh who was transferred to Dungarpur as Collector from Department of Personnel where he was joint secretary.
Principal Secretary level officials - Dr Ashok Singhvi, Tapesh Panwar, Mukesh Sharma, Khemraj Chaudhary, Rajiv Swaroop, Jagdish Chandra Mohanty, S K Agrawal, Subodh Agrawal, Rajeshwar Singh and Pawan Goyal - were transferred to different departments.


Latest News from State News Desk