Mahajan got herself registered first by filling the necessary forms and getting photographed.
Minister of State for Parliamentary Affairs Rajiv Pratap Rudy, MPs Bhagat Singh Koshiyari and Saugat Roy, were among the others who registered themselves for the issue of Aadhaar.
The five-day camp is being organised by the Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs in association with the Secretariats of Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha.

Registration is open between 10 AM and 6 PM on all working days till December 17, 2014. Lok Sabha Secretary General Anoop Mishra, Parliamentary Affairs Secretary Afzal Amanullah and Director General of Unique Identity Authority of India VK Madan, were also present on the occasion.

Latest News from India News Desk