With this, Arvind Kejriwal-led party has so far declared nominees for 13 Lok Sabha seats in the state, which sends 29 MPs to the Lower House of Parliament.

The latest list contains names of Anil Trivedi (Indore), Rachna Dhingra (Bhopal), Rajesh Sareyam (Betul), Pankaj Singh (Sidhi), Shailendra Khushwaha (Guna), Mayha Vishwakarma (Hoshangabad) and Atul Mishra (Sagar), AAP’s Madhya Pradesh unit said in a release.

The Aam Aadmi Party, which has announced plans to contest all the Lok Sabha seats in Madhya Pradesh, had earlier come out with the names of six candidates.


Latest News from State News Desk