Ashish Talwar has been appointed as the convenor and Durgesh Pathak the co-convenor.

Dilip K Pandey would hold the post of the secretary, a press release said.

The state unit will also be responsible for preparations in Delhi for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections.


Latest News from State News Desk