At a time when other parties are finalising seat sharing arrangements with others, Jayalalithaa released the list of AIADMK candidates for Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Kerala assembly elections.

The AIADMK will contest in 227 of the 234 assembly constituencies in Tamil Nadu. It has allotted seven constituencies to its alliance partners. In Puducherry, the AIADMK will contest in all the 30 seats and in Kerala it will put up seven candidates.

Latest News from State News Desk