The marathon started from the Ramleela Ground in Shikohabad and ended at Safai, covering a distance of 52 kms.
The Chief Minister participated in the marathon and rode bicycle for 30 kms.
Later, Akhilesh and Samajwadi Party general secretary Ramgopal Yadav distributed prizes to the winners – Rupnesh Kumar, Arjit Singh and Kulveer Yadav.


Latest News from Uttar Pradesh News Desk