Melbourne, Jan 11 (Agencies): Australia announced the following squad for Sunday`s first of seven one day internationals against England at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG):
Squad: Michael Clarke (captain), Cameron White, Doug Bollinger, Xavier Doherty, Brad Haddin, Nathan Hauritz, David Hussey, Mike Hussey, Mitchell Johnson, Brett Lee, Peter Siddle, Steve Smith, Shaun Tait, Shane Watson.

 Australian selectors have been in a dilemma over the best possible XI from a long time and were recently heavily slammed for the selection of the weakest ever team that lost Ashes at home after almost quarter of a century.