New Delhi: The BCCI on Monday confirmed Indian cricket team's tour of West Indies starting later in June for a tri-series as well as the series against Zimbabwe next month in its Emergent Working Committee meeting.
The tri-series, also involving Sri Lanka, will be held between June 28 and July 11. The Indian team will also tour Zimbabwe in July-August for Test and ODI series.
The other three tours confirmed by the BCCI were India A's tour of South Africa in August, India under-19 team's tour of Australia in June-July and India under-19 team's tour of Sri Lanka in August.


Latest News from Sports News Desk