"I appeal to the brothers and sisters of Bihar to vote to make Nitish ji the CM of Bihar," Kejriwal tweeted. Nitish Kumar was quick to respond, thanking Kejriwal on the microblogging site.
"Thank you Arvind ji for your support and best wishes," the Bihar Chief Minister tweeted. Polling for the third phase will take place on Wednesday.

The third phase of Bihar elections are set to happen tomorrow. The 50 seats in the third phase are spread across Patna, Vaishali, Saran, Nalanda, Buxar and Bhojpur districts. Additional Chief Electoral Officer R Lakshamanan said a total of 1.45 crore electors are eligible to decide the fate of 808 candidates, 71 of whom are women.
Of the total 14,170 polling stations, 6,747 have been declared as critical and 1,909 as Left Wing Extremist hit polling stations. All the booths would be manned by central forces and live webcasting would be done from 716 polling stations.

Latest News from State News Desk