BJP had declared a total of 62 candidates for the 70 assembly seats in Delhi assembly.
The Central Election Committee has decided to field Sanjay Singh from Vikaspur Assembly seat, Nandani Sharma from Malviya Nagar, Sarita Chaudhary from Mehrauli and Rakesh Gulia from Greater Kailash constituency for the elections, BJP general secretary J P Nadda said in a statement.
BJP has left Rajouri Garden, Hari Nagar, Kalkaji and Shahdara for Akali Dal which also announced its candidates on Tuesday.
Avtar Singh Hit will contest from Hari Nagar, Harmeet Singh Kalka from Kalkaji, Jatinder Singh Shunty from Shahdara and Manjinder Singh Sirsa from Rajouri Garden for Akali Dal.
SAD Delhi unit chief Manjit Singh GK said that the party candidate from Rajouri Garden Manjinder Singh will contest on SAD symbol while the remaining three party nominees
will contest on BJP's Lotus symbol.
In the last assembly polls in Delhi, SAD had contested four seats, two of which were contested on their own symbol.

Latest News from State News Desk