The survey states that AAP is likely to win between 21-25 seats in the 70-member Delhi Assembly.
The vote share projection has given BJP 41 per cent and AAP 36 per cent. Where as, Congress is likely to bag between 0-4 seats with a voteshare of 12 per cent, according to the survey in the last week of January.
In the 2013 election, BJP had won 31 seats with a vote share of 33 per cent, while ally SAD had got one seat. AAP had bagged 28 seats with a share of 25 per cent and Congress got 8 seats with a share of 25 per cent votes.
According to the survey, BJP's Kiran Bedi is the top choice as a chief ministerial candidate with 46 per cent of people favouring her.
The survey projected AAP chief Arvind Kejriwal second in the run with 40 per cent voters supporting him. Congress' Ajay Maken managed to secure the third position in the survey with 12 per cent voters in his favour.
The survey was conducted with a sample size of of 21000 registered voters with a representative sample of 300 registered voters from 25 polling booths drawn in each constituency.
Delhi will go to polls on February 7 and the results will be declared on February 10.

Latest News from States News Desk