The protest march was led by the Bharatiya Janata Party MP and party youth wing president Anurag Thakur.

Click here: Cops question another JNU student in sedition case

The march started from Ashoka Road and will conclude at Janpath.'We are protesting against the anti-national views and position of Congress,' Thakur said in a tweet.


Latest News from India News Desk