"BJP state president Laxmikant Bajpai has issued the list of 10 candidates for local bodies constituencies with the consent of state in-charge Om Mathur," party spokesperson Vijay Bahadur Pathak said.
The candidates include former MLC Raj Kumar Agarwal who joined the party. Former MLA Kunwar Arun Veer Singh also joined the BJP at the party headquarters.

Latest News from Uttar Pradesh News Desk