New Delhi: In a bid to ascertain its electoral victory in the crucial Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections, the BJP is going to blow its impressive poll bugle from ten major regions across the state on January 31.

The party’s brigade of star campaigners who will drive the election campaign in the state includes party President Nitin Gadkari, Sushma Swaraj, Arun Jaitely, Murli Manohar Joshi, Rajnath Singh, Uma Bharti and other important leaders of the party state unit.

As per the sources, LK Advani will also commence party’s star Ayodhya campaign from February 4.

Gadkari and Bharti will initiate the poll campaign in Kanauj, Swaraj in Siddharthnagar, Joshi in Bahraich and Singh in Domariyaganj.

However, speculation remains over Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi’s presence during campaigns, but the party has cleared the air that all the Chief Ministers from the party ruled states will participate in this affair.

Sources said, there is a rift between party high command and Modi due to which his participation in the poll campaign in UP remains doubtful. Moreover, he has also not participated in the election campaign in poll bound Uttarakhand and Punjab where he was featured as the star campaigner in the list released by the party.

Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan is also likely to join the poll campaign on February 3.