The seats fell vacant after Birender Singh quit on August 28 and Ranbir Singh Prajapati on November 1.
Singh, who was elected to Rajya Sabha on a Congress ticket, had resigned from his seat before quitting the party ahead of Haryana Assembly elections. He joined BJP and became a Cabinet Minister.
BJP sources said the party is likely to nominate him for the Rajya Sabha.
Prajapati of the Indian National Lok Dal had vacated his Rajya Sabha seat after being elected to the Haryana Assembly from Nalwa seat.
The notification for the bye-elections will be issued on November 18.
The last date for filing nominations is November 25 while scrutiny will be held on November 26. The last date of withdrawal is November 28.
Polling, if necessary, will be held on December 5 and counting will take place the same evening.

Latest News from Haryana News Desk