“On the second anniversary of Women Achiever awards, Raindropss will felicitate K S Chitra and Padma Subrahmanyam on the occasion of Women's Day. A R Reihana will preside over the celebrations," read a statement from Raindropss.

Other women achievers who will also be conferred with the award include singer Nithyashree Mahadevan, lyricist Kutti Revathi, social entrepreneur Girija Raghavan, costume designer Vasuki Bhaskar among many more.

In 2013, the Women Achiever award was conferred upon legendary playback singer P. Susheela and many more.


Latest News from Lifestyle News Desk