To avail the service users can simply click on the ‘You’ button at the top right of the screen and then select the Switch person option.

This simple step will help you to keep your data separate from everyone else's. No one else can see your bookmarks, extensions, saved passwords or browsing history without having to log back in.

Chrome beta has also added a new Guest mode, which lets your friends use your browser.
Chrome will delete guest session data once the browser is closed.