The minimum price of a ticket is Rs 100, the BCCI said in a statement. 
The CLT20 2014 will be played from September 13 to October 4 at Raipur, Mohali, Hyderabad and Bangalore.      

The tournament will follow a format similar to the three previous editions with a group stage preceded by a qualifier.
A total of 29 matches will be played in the competition on 19 match-days. There will be ten double-headers, the semi-finals included.
Hyderabad will host five group matches, including one double-header. The city will also host the semi-finals on October 2, which will be a double-header.

Bangalore will host six matches, including two double-headers. The city will also host the final on October 4.  Mohali will host seven group matches, including three double-headers.
Raipur will host eight matches. These will comprise two group stage games, plus all six qualifier matches. The qualifier matches will be double-headers.
The online sale of tickets for the qualifier and group stage matches at Raipur, and the box-office ticket sales for all the qualifiers and group stage matches, as well as the CLT20 2014 semi-finals and final, will start soon.

Latest News from Sports News Desk