Former Union minister Selja and former Congress general secretary Birender Singh, known detractors of Hooda, figure in the Committee along with the Chief Minister, PCC chief Ashok Tanwar.
AICC spokesman and Haryana minister Randeep Surjewala is a part of the 15-member Committee which also has senior leader HS Chattha as a member, party general secretrary Janardan Dwivedi announced.

Latest News from Haryana News Desk