D K Changani, Meghraj Tawad and Radha Bhandari would contest from Jaipur, Udaipur and Chittorgarh Parliamentary seats respectively, party state secretary Tara Singh Sidhu in Jaipur said.
The candidates will file nomination papers from March 20 to 22, he said.
The party will field candidates in three constituencies out of the 25 and will support candidates of other member parties of the Rajasthan Loktantrik Morcha, he added.
Rajasthan Loktantrik Morcha was floated by CPI, CPM, JD(U), JD(S) and SP in the state.


Latest News from States News Desk