This is a chronological list of fixtures for the 2011 Cricket World Cup. All times local UTC+05:30 (India and Sri Lanka) and UTC+06 (Bangladesh). Group-stage kickoff times are subject to change for television or scheduling reasons.[1][2][3]. It would be 43 day long tournament between 19th Feb, 2011 to 2nd April, 2011.

 


SN Date & Time Match Venue Result
1 Sat 19 Feb 02:00 PM IST IND vs BAN Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur To be played
2 Sun 20 Feb 09:30 AM IST NZ vs KEN MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai To be played
3 Sun 20 Feb 02:30 PM IST SL vs CAN Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota To be played
4 Mon 21 Feb 02:30 PM IST AUS vs ZIM Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium, Motera To be played
5 Tue 22 Feb 02:30 PM IST ENG vs NED Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur To be played
6 Wed 23 Feb 02:30 PM IST PAK vs KEN Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota To be played
7 Thu 24 Feb 02:30 PM IST SA vs WI Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi To be played
8 Fri 25 Feb 09:30 AM IST AUS vs NZ Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur To be played
9 Fri 25 Feb 02:00 PM IST BAN vs IRE Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur To be played
10 Sat 26 Feb 02:30 PM IST PAK vs SL R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo To be played
11 Sun 27 Feb 02:30 PM IST IND vs ENG M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (Bangalore) To be played
12 Mon 28 Feb 09:30 AM IST ZIM vs CAN Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur To be played
13 Mon 28 Feb 02:30 PM IST WI vs NED Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi To be played
14 Tue 01 Mar 02:30 PM IST SL vs KEN R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo To be played
15 Wed 02 Mar 02:30 PM IST ENG vs IRE M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (Bangalore) To be played
16 Thu 03 Mar 09:30 AM IST SA vs NED Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali To be played
17 Thu 03 Mar 02:30 PM IST PAK vs CAN R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo To be played
18 Fri 04 Mar 09:30 AM IST NZ vs ZIM Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium, Motera To be played
19 Fri 04 Mar 02:00 PM IST BAN vs WI Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur To be played
20 Sat 05 Mar 02:30 PM IST AUS vs SL R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo To be played
21 Sun 06 Mar 09:30 AM IST SA vs ENG MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai To be played
22 Sun 06 Mar 02:30 PM IST IND vs IRE M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (Bangalore) To be played
23 Mon 07 Mar 02:30 PM IST CAN vs KEN Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi To be played
24 Tue 08 Mar 02:30 PM IST PAK vs NZ Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy To be played
25 Wed 09 Mar 02:30 PM IST IND vs NED Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi To be played
26 Thu 10 Mar 02:30 PM IST SL vs ZIM Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy To be played
27 Fri 11 Mar 09:30 AM IST WI vs IRE Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali To be played
28 Fri 11 Mar 02:00 PM IST BAN vs ENG Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong To be played
29 Sat 12 Mar 02:30 PM IST IND vs SA Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur To be played
30 Sun 13 Mar 09:30 AM IST NZ vs CAN Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai To be played
31 Sun 13 Mar 02:30 PM IST AUS vs KEN M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (Bangalore) To be played
32 Mon 14 Mar 09:00 AM IST BAN vs NED Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong To be played
33 Mon 14 Mar 02:30 PM IST PAK vs ZIM Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy To be played
34 Tue 15 Mar 02:30 PM IST SA vs IRE Eden Gardens, Kolkata To be played
35 Wed 16 Mar 02:30 PM IST AUS vs CAN M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (Bangalore) To be played
36 Thu 17 Mar 02:30 PM IST ENG vs WI MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai To be played
37 Fri 18 Mar 09:30 AM IST NED vs IRE Eden Gardens, Kolkata To be played
38 Fri 18 Mar 02:30 PM IST NZ vs SL Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai To be played
39 Sat 19 Mar 09:00 AM IST BAN vs SA Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur To be played
40 Sat 19 Mar 02:30 PM IST AUS vs PAK R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo To be played
41 Sun 20 Mar 09:30 AM IST ZIM vs KEN Eden Gardens, Kolkata To be played
42 Sun 20 Mar 02:30 PM IST IND vs WI MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai To be played
43 Wed 23 Mar 02:00 PM IST A1 vs B4 (1st Quarter Final, C) Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur To be played
44 Thu 24 Mar 02:30 PM IST A2 vs B3 (2nd Quarter Final, D) Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium, Motera To be played
45 Fri 25 Mar 02:00 PM IST A3 vs B2 (3rd Quarter Final, E) Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur To be played
46 Sat 26 Mar 02:30 PM IST A4 vs B1 (4th Quarter Final, F) R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo To be played
47 Tue 29 Mar 02:30 PM IST Winner C vs Winner E (1st Semi Final) R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo To be played
48 Wed 30 Mar 02:30 PM IST Winner D vs Winner F (2nd Semi Final) Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali To be played
49 Sat 02 Apr 02:30 PM IST SF1 vs SF2 (Final) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

To be played