• Date and Time
    Match
  • Wed Jun 10 - Sun Jun 1410:00 local (04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST)
    Only Test - Bangladesh v IndiaKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, FatullahLIVE
  • Thu Jun 18 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)
    1st ODI - Bangladesh v IndiaShere Bangla National Stadium, MirpurLIVED/N
  • Sun Jun 21 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)
    2nd ODI - Bangladesh v IndiaShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVED/N
  • Wed Jun 24 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)
    3rd ODI - Bangladesh v IndiaShere Bangla National Stadium, MirpurLIVED/N