The BCCI, after its AGM held in Chennai on September 29, had announced that Kumble would head the technical panel for 2013-14 and put up details of the rest of the committee members on its website.
Chief selector Sandeep Patil is also a member of the technical committee. The other members are Krishnamoorthy Hooda (North), Bimal Bharali (East), Vijay Naidu (Central), Ravi Deshmukh (West) and VK Ramaswamy (former Test umpire).
Daljit Singh will again head the BCCI's Ground and Pitches Committee and its other members are PR Vishwanathan (South), Ashish Bhowmick (East), Dhiraj Parsana (West) and Taposh Chatterjee (Central).
The Board has also constituted two jumbo sub committees for Marketing (26 members) headed by Amitabh Chaudhary and Musuem (22) headed by CP Joshi.
BCCI president N Srinivasan is part of the three-member disciplinary committee for 2013-14 with former Test off spinner Shivlal Yadav and former IPL chairman Rajeev Shukla, both vice-presidents, completing it.
Niranjan Shah and Arun Jaitley were part of the panel last year along with Srinivasan. Jaitley, who had not continued with the position of his vice-president due of next year's general elections, is part of the legal committee along with Somayajulu (Andhra) and Prathap Satpathy (Orissa).
Vidarbha's Sudhir Dabir, who ceased to be its vice-president from Central Zone, will head the BCCI's seven-strong Information and Technology panel while Samarjit Singh Gaekwad (Baroda) and G Vinod (Hyderabad) will head its six-member Data Management and TV Production committees respectively.


Latest News from Sports News Desk