India are clubbed with hosts Nepal, Bangladesh and Pakistan in Group A of the championship while Afghanistan, the Maldives, Sri Lanka and Bhutan have been clubbed in Group B.

The semi-finals are slated for September 8 while and the final for September 11. India are scheduled to play their second match September 3 against Bangladesh while the final group league match against hosts Nepal is slated for September 5.

GROUP A: India, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh

GROUP B: Afghanistan, Maldives, Sri Lanka, Bhutan


Latest News from Sports News Desk