The newly-constituted executive committee comprises 69 members, including senior leaders Aarti Mehra and Jagdish Mukhi.
Kulwant Rana, Ram Kishan Singhal, Rajnish Goenka, Lal Bihari Tiwari, Savita Gupta are among the leaders who have been included in the party's executive committee.
The Delhi BJP chief has also announced the list of permanent invitees comprising 24 members.
Upadhyay has involved all Delhi MPs, except Ramesh Bidhuri who is the general secretary of state BJP - Harsh Vardhan, Meenakshi Lekhi, Udit Raj, Mahesh Giri, Parvesh Sahib Singh Verma, Manoj Tiwari as permanent invitees in his team.
Former Delhi BJP MP Vijay Goel and former Delhi Chief Minister Madan Lal Khurana have also been named as permanent invitee by Upadhyay.
Besides, there is a category of special invitees which included 73 members.
Upadhyay had in October announced his new team after three months of taking over charge of Delhi BJP chief, giving party's MLAs no space in it.
South Delhi MP Ramesh Bidhuri had retained the post of general secretary while two councillors - Ashish Sood and Rekha Gupta had been appointed to the post in party office bearer.
Delhi BJP's executive committee plays a vital role to make party's strategy and its role will be important in the forthcoming Assembly elections in the state.
Assembly elections are likely to take place in late January or early February next year in the state.

Latest News from State News Desk