World number two side in the world, Serbia named a four member squad, which also has multiple Grand Slam winner Nenad Zimonjic.
Ranked 61 in the world, Dusan Lajovic and and 108th ranked Filip Krajinovic are the other two players in the side. Bogdan Obradovic will be the captain of the visiting side.
The winner of the September 12-14 tie, to be hosted by KSLTA in Bangalore, will advance to the elite 16-nation World Group.
Serbia team: Novak Djokovic, Dusan Lajovic, Filip Krajinovic, Nenad Zimonjic, Captain: Bogdan Obradovic.

Latest News from Sports News Desk