Karan, one of the judges on the show, did not mind hitting the dance floor himself earlier.
"This season I am keeping myself away from dance. I think I have caused national embarrassment by dancing, so I am not going to dance," Karan told at the launch of the new season "Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa".
The other judges on the show are choreographer-director Remo D'souza and actress Madhuri Dixit.

The 13 celebrity contestants are Purab Kohli, Andy, Sukhwinder Singh, Karan Tacker, Sophie Chaudhary, Kritika Kamra, Mouni Roy, Sreesanth, Puja Bose, Palak (Kiku Sharda), Shakti Mohan, Akshat and Ashish Sharma.

The contestants performed during the launch this evening.

"This season will be a challenge for contestants as they will have to learn to earn (marks)," Madhuri said. Remo also made it clear that they will be more strict this tíme with contestants.

The show is slated to go on air from this weekend on Colors channel.


Latest Newsfrom Entertainment News Desk