The two bus routes are - No 130 and No 114-B, according to DTC officials.
Buses on route No 130 will be operated between Ghoga village and Old Delhi Railway station, they said.
"Theses buses will run via Ghoga Crossing, Ghoga Air Force Station, Bawana, Dhakewala, Pooth Khurd, Barwala, Prehlad Pur, Shahbad Dairy, Rohini Sec-16, Rohini Sec-18, GTK By Pass, Jahangir Puri Metro Station, Adarsh Nagar, Azadpur, Bara Bagh, Rana Pratap Bagh, Shakti Nagar, Clock Tower, Roshanara Road, Tis Hazari Court, ISBT Nityanand Marg and GPO Kashmere Gate," DTC spokesperson RS Minhas said.
Minhas also said that route No 114-B has been introduced to operate between Katewra Village and Azadpur Terminal.
"This route will be operated via Katewra Crossing, Qutab Garh, Kanjhawla Chowk, Pooth Kalan, Mangol Pur School, Madhuban Chowk, JD Blk. Pitam Pura, Kohat Enclave, Wazir Pur Depot, Ring Road Azad Pur Terminal," he added.


Latest News from State News Desk