Actress Drashti Dhami, singer Shaan, dancer Lauren and "India's Got Talent" winners Sonali and Sumant will dance to win the title with her choreographers. The winner will also get the prize money of Rs 50 lakh.

The show kick started with 12 celebrities - Shweta Tiwari, Karanvir Bohra, Siddharth Shukla, Meghna Malik, Suresh Menon, Ekta Kaul, Aarti Chabaria, Krishnamachari Srikkant, Drashti Dhami, Shaan, Lauren Gottlieb and "India's Got Talent" winners Sonali and Sumant. The list of contestants were added further with the names like actress Sana Khan, RJ Mantra, actor Karan Patel and dancer Mukti Mohan who entered the show as wild card entries.

Judged by actress Madhuri Dixit, filmmaker Karan Johar and choreographer-filmmaker Remo D'Souza, the show went on air June 1. During its stint on the small screen the show has been a hot-spot with Bollywood actors like Shah Rukh Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra, Ranbir Kapoor, Dhanush and Shahid Kapoor visiting the show to promote their movies.

And to take it further, the grand finale will see actors Hrithik Roshan and Priyanka Chopra attending the show as part of promotion of their upcoming movie "Krrish 3". The duo will also perform on the song "Raghupati Raghav" from their movie. The winner's name will be revealed based on the audience's vote and the judge's scores at the finale that will air on channel Colors at 9 pm.


Latest news from Entertainment News Desk