The list was released at a press conference here this evening by Haryana INLD president Ashok Arora and MLA Abhay Chautala, son of party supremo and former chief minister Om Parkash Chautala.
Arora said that the first list among others includes 10 women, 11 youth and members of various castes and communities.
The remaining 28 names would also be announced soon, he said.
Abhay would re-contest from Elenabad constituency in Sirsa district and he himself would seek re-election from Thanesar in Kurukshetra district, Arora said.
The other key contestants include former minister Jaswinder Singh Sandhu (Pehowa), former MLA Kulbir Beniwal (Adampur) and former minister Jagdish Yadav (Hodal).
Abhay said that ruling Congress was facing exits of senior party leader while BJP was finding it difficult to nominate candidates for all the 90 seats.
"In the given circumstances INLD expects to form the next government in the state," he said.

Latest News from Haryana News Desk