The Manohar Lal Khattar-led BJP government late last night issued the transfer orders, in which an IAS officer has also been transferred, an official release said here on Saturday.
The BJP government, which came to power for the first time in the state's history after the October 15 Assembly polls, has so far reshuffled nearly 100 IAS officers that includes top bureaucrats as well.
Earlier, many IPS officers were also reshuffled by the present government.
Meanwhile, the HCS officers from across the state and various departments have been transferred in the latest reshuffle.
Among the HCS officers who have been shuffled include Mukul Kumar, Sub Divisional Officer (Civil)-cum-Additional Collector, Ballabgarh, who will be Officer on Special Duty (OSD) to Haryana Chief Minister, against a vacant post.
Dinesh Singh Yadav, awaiting orders of posting, becomes Administrator, Haryana Urban Development Authority, Rohtak against a vacant post, the release said.
Ashok Kumar Garg, Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Gurgaon, becomes Zonal Administrator, Haryana State Agricultural Marketing Board (HSAMB), Gurgaon in place of Alka Chaudhary.
Jaibir Singh Arya, Additional Chief Electoral Officer, becomes Managing Director, Sugar Mills, Rohtak, against a vacant post.
V K Dahiya, Secretary, HSAMB, has been posted as City Magistrate at Nuh in place of Pratap Singh.

Latest News from State News Desk