Chandigarh: The Haryana Government on Wednesday transferred four IAS officers with immediate effect.

Ambala Division Commissioner S K Goyal has been posted as Special Secretary, Home Department against a vacant post, an official release said here.

Hisar Division Commissioner R P Gupta has been posted in place of Goyal. Rohtak Division Commissioner Suprabha Dahiya has been
posted as Hisar Division Commissioner in addition to her own duties.

Subhash Chandra, who is Special Secretary of Irrigation Department and Managing Director of Haryana State Minor Irrigation and Tubewells Corporation, will also hold the charge of Administrator, Command Area Development Authority, in addition to his own duties against a vacant post.


Latest News from Haryana News Desk