New Delhi: The much-awaited Champions Trophy 2013 is scheduled to kickstart from Thursday, June 6, 2013 in England. The prestigious tournament consists of 15 ODI matches which will conclude on June 23, 2013.

India will be playing their opening match of the tournament against South Africa in Cardiff on June 6.

Date/Day Match Venue Time
June 6, Thursday
India v South Africa Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 3.00 PM  (IST)
June 7, Friday
Pakistan v West Indies Kennington Oval, London 3.00 PM  (IST)
June 8, Saturday
England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham 3.00 PM  (IST)
June 9, Sunday
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
3.00 PM  (IST)
June 10, Monday
Pakistan v South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham 5.30 PM  (IST)
June 11, Tuesday India v West Indies Kennington Oval, London
3.00 PM  (IST)
June 12, Wednesday
Australia v New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham 3.00 PM  (IST)
June 13, Thursday England v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London 5.30 PM  (IST)
June 14, Friday
South Africa v West Indies Sophia Gardens, Cardiff  
3.00 PM  (IST)
June 15, Saturday
India v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham 3.00 PM  (IST)
June 16, Sunday England v New Zealand
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 3.00 PM  (IST)
June 17, Monday
Australia v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London 5.30 PM  (IST)
June 19, Wednesday
1st Semifinal
Kennington Oval, London 3.00 PM  (IST)
June 20, Thursday
2nd Semifinal
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 3.00 PM  (IST)
June 23, Sunday
Final   
Edgbaston, Birmingham 3.00 PM  (IST)

Group A: Australia, England, New Zealand, Sri Lanka

Group B: India, Pakistan, South Africa, West Indies

(JPN)

Latest News from Sports News Desk