Kolkata: Swuro siblings, Thupovoyi and Chekrovolu on Wednesday made the Indian recurve squad for the Archery World Cup stage II to be held in Antalya (Turkey) from June 6-11.
In two changes to the line-up that represented India in World Cup Stage I, the Archery Association of India (AAI) picked an eight-member recurve squad with Thupovoyi and Chekrovolu replacing national champion Viswash Kumar and Rimil Buruily in the men's and women's recurve squads respectively.
The Indian men, who upset world champions Korea in the semis, had to settle for a silver after losing to the US in the recurve section of World Cup stage I held in Porec
The women recurve side settled for a fourth-place finish. The compound archers had a disastrous show, bowing in the first and second round in the men's and women's sections respectively.
Following their flop show in the stage I, the AAI opted against picking a squad in the compound section.
The AAI also picked a 24-member contingent with juniors in the recurve section for the third Asian Grand Prix and Asian Youth Championship to be held in Dhaka from May 27-June 1.
But India's top team will vie for top honours in the compound section of the Asian GP. There is no compound competition in the Asian youth.

World Cup (Stage-II) –- Recurve (men): Jayanta Talukdar (SPSB), Rahul Banerjee (Rly), Tarundeep Rai (SSCB) and Thupovoyi Swuro (Nag); (Women): Deepika Kumari and Seema Verma (both SPSB), Laishram Bombayla Devi (Rly), Chekrovolu Swuro (Nag); Coaches: Limba Ram, Dharmendra Tiwary and Purnima Mahato.
Asian GP -- Recurve (men): Rajgovind Swansi and Mangal Ho (both SSCB), Somnath Mondal (Ben), Atanu Das (SPSB); (Women) Rimil Buruily (Rly), Sumita Kumari (SPSB), Dipali Boro (Asm) and Antara Basak (Ben), Compound (men) Ch Jignas, C Srither and L Haridas Singh (all SSCB) and Anil Kumar (ITBP) (Women) Namita Yadav and Manjudha Soy (both Rly), Gagandeep Kaur (Pun), Jhano Hansdah (Jhr).
Asian Youth -- Recurve (men): Prasan Nath (Rly), Mukesh Tamang (SSCB), Pawan Xalxo (SPSB) and Hemanta Basumatary (Asm); (Women) Himane Boro, Mainaw Narzary and Pratima Boro (all Asm), Gunjan Kumari (SPSB).

Coaches: D Saiswari Rao, Gajendra Sharma, Mim Gurung, Rajendra Guiya and Rajkumar Raju Singh.