"The selection meeting will be held at 1:30 pm at Cricket Centre", they informed.
The Indian team is set to depart for Australia on November 21, the sources added.
India and Australia will be playing the Test series for the Border-Gavaskar Trophy from December 4, 2014 to January 7, 2015.
The Tests are scheduled at Brisbane, Adelaide, Melbourne and Sydney.

Latest News from Sports News Desk