Find us on:

Latest News


Photo Gallery View ALL
      IPL News View ALL

      MS Dhoni’s happiness turned sour on field during CT semifinal

      Ever wondered why Indian skipper MS Dhoni is not a fan of the Decision Review System? It’s prevented him from adding to his wickets tally on more than one occasion!

      Skipper MS Dhoni rates Sri Lanka as ‘dangerous team’

      India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni rated Sri Lanka as ‘a dangerous team’ ahead of their ICC Champions Trophy semifinal on Wednesday, saying they were not just focusing on 'a Mahela Ja...

      Coach Whatmore defends Pak squad despite Champions Trophy debacle

      He might be disappointed after a disastrous Champions Trophy campaign, which ended with a loss to arch-rivals India, but Pakistan coach Dav Whatmore insisted that the debacle does not make his te...

      Pakistan players are mentally disturbed, says Shoaib Akhtar

      Continuing his attack on the country's cricket set-up, Pakistan's former fast bowler Shoaib Akhtar has described most of the members in the national team as "mentally disturbed".

      West Indies fined for maintaining slow over-rate against South Africa

      West Indies had salt rubbed into the wound of their exit from the ICC Champions Trophy when they were fined for maintaining a slow over-rate during their rain-hit Group B match against South Afri...

      Proteas secure semis berth, De Villiers happy to shed choker's tag

      South Africa skipper AB de Villiers was a relieved man after his side secured a semifinal berth in the Champions Trophy as this time the Proteas managed to read correctly the Duckworth/Lewis shee...