Megastar Amitabh Bachchan, who had come to promote his upcoming film 'Bhootnath Returns' gave away the trophy to Abhishek Sinha.
Abhishek, who is from Jamshedpur, was awarded with the prize money of Rs 10 lakh and in addition to this he got Rs 1 lakh sponsored by Horlicks.
The show had started in early December last year with 16 children from across the country. Apart from Abhishek, Aryan
Patra, Sachin Sharma, Priyanka Tapaddar and Mohd Mumtaz were the finalists.
The top five contestants paid a tribute to Big B by performing a medley of his hit songs. Later, even Bachchan joined them on stage and performed his signature steps.
Actors Varun Dhawan, Ileana D'Cruz, Nargis Fakhri, Jaccky Bhagnani, Shreyas Talpade, along with Anu Malik, too came for the finale.


Latest Newsfrom Entertainment News Desk