For finalising the list of the party candidates, JD(U) national general secretary Arun Kumar Srivastav is scheduled to arrive here today, the release said.
Srivastav would hold discussions with sections of people before finalising the list, it said. JD(U) MP K C Tiyagi is also scheduled to campaign, the release added.
Assam will go to polls in two phases on April 4 and 11.


Latest News from State News Desk