Last year, the judges’ seat was occupied by Karan Johar, Shahid Kapoor, and Ganesh Hegde. This time, Shahid will be replaced by the gorgeous Jacqueline Fernandez, while Karan and Ganesh will retain their place.

Out of the total 12 contestants, 8  have been finalized. Here’s the list.

1. Arun Bijlani:

Arjun Bijlani, who shot to fame with hit television series ‘Naagin’, will be showing us some great moves.

2. Gaurav Gera:

Comedian Gaurav Gera, who has always managed to enthral the audiences with his shopkeeper videos, will participate in JDJ in his ‘chutki’ avatar.

3. Surveen Chawala:

Television and Bollywood actress Surveen Chawla will be giving some great performance on the stage.

4. Shakti Arora:

‘Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi’ fame actor Shakti Arora is all set to show his spectacular moves on the show.

5. Karishma Tanna:

Karishma is one of the most loved actresses on Television. She has already participated in reality shows like Bigg Boss 8 and Nach Baliye 7 and is ready to groove on JDJ stage.

6. Hellen Shah:

Hellen Shah, who rose to fame with ‘Swaragini’, will also participate in the show.

7. Priyanka and Poonam Shah:

The Youtube sensations Priyanka and Poonam Shah will also be participating in JDJ.

8 Harpal Singh:

Last but not the least, Harpal Singh, who is best known as the Energy Chef of India, will be dancing his way to glory.

Latest News from Entertainment News Desk