The fate of 72 candidates including former chief ministers Shibu Soren of JMM, Babulal Marandi of the Jharkhand Vikas Morcha-Prajatantric and BJP's Sunil Soren, was sealed in EVMs.
Polling was held in Dhanbad, Dumka, Raj Mahal and Godda Lok Sabha constituencies.
The first phase of polling for four seats was held on April 10 (58.3 percent) and the second phase (63.45 percent) for six seats on April 17.


Latest News from Jharkhand News Desk