Los Angeles: Singer Kesha will release her sophomore album, 'Warrior' on December 4 and the first single 'Die Young' will be available in all digital formats on September 25.
Executive produced by Kemosabe Records, Warrior features tracks written by the 'Tik Tok' hitmaker as well as collaborations with will.i.am, Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Cirkut, Bonnie McKee, Wayne Coyne, Iggy Pop among others.
"I am so excited to finally share Warrior with all of my amazing animals. I have been working for a year on this new record and have collaborated with some of my idols.

This process has been long and intense and I couldn't be more stoked to share this music. I hope with the album my fans get to know me in a much more raw and vulnerable way," Kesha said in a statement.


Latest News from Entertainment News Desk