The tour that starts on October 8 will be followed by second match at Visakhapatnam on October 11.

The eastern cities of Cuttack and Kolkata will be hosting the third and fourth ODIs on October 14 and 17 respectively, while the final one dayer of the series will be played at the picturesque town of Dharamsala.
New Delhi will be hosting the only T20 International on October 22 after which there will be a week's break before the first Test at Hyderabad starts on October 30.
Except Dharamsala one dayer, the other limited overs matches are expected to be day-night affairs.
It is still not known whether the WICB has requested the BCCI for a practice game before the first Test match in order to get into the longer version groove.
The second Test match will be held in Bangalore from November 7-11 while the third and final Test will be held in Ahmedabad from November 15-19.
Full Itinerary
ODI series

1st ODI: Oct 8 Kochi
2nd ODI: Oct 11 Vishakhapatnam
3rd ODI: Oct 14 Cuttack
4th ODI: Oct 17 Kolkata
5th ODI: Oct 20 Dharamshala

One T20 international

Oct 22: Delhi

Test series

1st Test: Oct 30-Nov 3: Hyderabad
2nd Test: Nov 7 – 11: Bangalore
3rd Test: Nov 15– 19: Ahmedabad.

Latest News from Sports News Desk